Saturday, November 29, 2008

又是钱!!!

什么都是钱的问题。。。我跟前还很有缘。去绑球拍的线还有换grip用了60多块。。。算好了。。。在巴生应该要70多块。。。好才我跟老板比较好。。。所以才有酱便宜。。。不然一定很贵的。123号去集训不知道又要用到多少钱。。。不知道要不要100多块呢?超恐怖的。。。就要没钱了啦!!!要宣布破残了。

kesian......

From next year on...i needs 2 start tutuion already...oh my god....so suffer.and 2 day...ajak my fren 2 go 2 play badminton..den he “放飞机”给我。。。妈的。。。我承认我有迟到。。。可是他将快就回了。。。上次他也是酱。。。。还要我等他。。真么搞的。弄到我没有心情还被爸爸骂。。。骂我浪费时间。很赌兰!!!
因为明年有统考所以就要去补习。。。什么道理来的。都是我的relative所害的。。。讲我数学差。。。所以就要去补习。。。都是他们还得啦!!!我承认我的数学很差。。。可是我有兴信我明年能升级。。。都是他们还我的啦。。。他们孩子的成绩好。。。哪有真样?成绩好有用吗?大不了长大了没有工作来做。来我的家不用死啊?妈的!。。。本来还说12月开始就要补习了。。。更废。放假就是要休息的。。。还要用来补习。太不像样了。宗旨。。。这几天的心情很不好。。。超赌兰的!

昨天去绑球拍线。。。还有换grip就用了60多块。。。算好了。。在

Thursday, November 27, 2008

My money ah!!!!!

Aiyo...save my money so hard...den yesterday go 2 my cousin house den hilang already hilang.Bcz we go 2 out 2 makan...and shopping...wasted all man.辛辛苦苦存了100多块。。。讲就用完了。。。都不知道为什么我用钱会用到酱够力。。。我很难想象我去sunway那天我会花到多少钱叻。越想越恐怖、会不会花到千多块呢?都是我表哥的错。。。叫我去吃pizza..在那边花了更多钱。。。然后又叫我去买衣服。。。更废!!!!

今天看了一套戏,,叫做《赤壁》很不错。。。不过都是讲文言文的啦!还好听得明白。。。不然我就白看了。。。因为我套戏很有意是。。。都在讲战术的东西。。。很不错。可是又分上部分和下部分。。。现在才上部分。。。太可惜了。。。不然我一定要看、太好看了。

多两天就要回学校了。。。不懂会改变倒真样呢?会不会更美呢?还是更难看?如果学校能变到像兴华独中就好了又除名。。。又好。。。可惜变不到。刚开始用华语来打字。。。有一点不习惯。。。可能使我用惯英语了。。所以才不习惯。希望改次能习惯。

李宗为受伤了。。。没有参加香港羽球公开赛。。。太可惜了。。。毕竟是最后一场公开赛。。。酱就受伤了。。。全国赛他也没有打了。真可惜。。。非常可惜。他的积分不知道会不会被林丹追上呢?最好林丹第一round就输了。。。酱他的积分就会降低。哈哈哈!!!

Monday, November 24, 2008

Family war....haiz失望。

Yesterday my 3rd uncle come 3 my house for dinner....guess wat ....they had a family war ....while we are eating dinner...oh my god!!!!They stared they with tis word''我的老公越来越乌涂了什么事会忘记。。。真么办?”Tis sentence was said by my 3rd aunty....so my uncle was angry...so they juz started like tis...until they had finish the meal...still the same...haiz.I oso dunno y my cousin sis can "tahan"with tis kind of parents.

Yeah!!!My pc at last can type chinese already....veri happy...veri nice.If not i oso dunno how 2 communicate with fren.

有时候我feel 到我自己并不善于表达我自己想要说的东西。。。为什么呢?有时候面对你的时候我也不知道我自己应该说什么呢?为什么会将呢?有谁可以告述我?是不是我很没有主见呢?还是真样?虽然我不会表达我的心意但是我希望我能保护你。。。爱惜你。。。珍惜你。。。关心你。。。想着你。。。可是我并不知道哦到底能不能有酱的机会。。。可能是我不会沟通。。。不会和别人讲话。。。所以才会搞成酱。真得很希望有酱的机会给我。。。。很希望。。。非常希望。

Every year holiday..oso the same 1...din have other things tat i can do...write my blog..on msn...tats it...haiz...every year oso the same n sometimes go 2 work...in the shoes shop...nothing for me 2 do already...need 2 think about..others activities for my holiday leh!!!Who can help me 2 think?

Sunday, November 23, 2008

Aiyo!!!

Aiyo....both of them lose in Shang Hai....Haiz....lose in straight game....such a shame?But they can get in 2 final ....den is mean they are still veri strong...anyway best wished for them....right?

My cousin left KL already...went back 2 singapore....best wishes for her.TIs few day keep stayin at home veri borin...nobody fetch me go out 2 play ....haiz.........keep stayin at home....bored lah.Yesterday bought 1 new badminton shoes ....cost about 100 something(without power cushion).hope can bring me good luck.NOw without the coach..oso not veri sure....u told me last time 1''yi kao''him alot....den cause me now become ..without him...i will lose.But i think without him i oso can get into quater final..right?

Yesterday went 2 7-eleven buy food.....waste almost 20 something on chocolate ...n drinks....walau...veri sakit hati....i wan 2 cry liao..Tis few day waster alot of money....veri sakit sakit sakit hati...dam!!!Now i need save money 2 buy phone and repair my racquet(string)....almost need 400 something...n go sunway oso...oh man!!!I goin 2 bankrap already......who can donate money 2 me(kidding onli).

Saturday, November 22, 2008

haiz........

From now on...i won't sit bus again...never never again.U know y?Bcz 2 day i went out with my cousin sis ,and guess wat happen...the stupid bus driver suddenly stop the bus...and go 2 have his lunch...walau..so sucks!!!!Now i onli know y...some tourist dun like 2 sit bus 2 travel...n tats cause Malaysia become such a ''LOW'' country.....haiz!!!

After we reach our destine....den u go 2 Tesco...when i step in 2 the market...oh my god....so many ''AUNTY ''and ''AH MA''inside there to buy vegetables...walau...keep pushing each other...Some of them still use trolley 2 push other...oh my god...in tis case...i make a decision ....i dun wan 2 go 2 Tesco anymore....not even 1 more time...sucks!!!

But oso got good thing happen 2day...go 2 play badminton 2day..haha!!!Wah my fren improve alot man!!!Lose 2 him ...haha....but oso feel happy.Next week must go 2 play again with them...veri pro. Yeah!!!Lee chong wei in the final already ....against lin dan....and women double oso...haha....hope they can get the title in Shang Hai!!!Pray for them bah!!!

After badminton with my fren...den we go 2 mamak store 2 eat someting...well....we have talk alots things....feel veri happy....since long time din see them already.>Feel happy.

Thursday, November 20, 2008

haiz......

Haiz......wat happen 2 all my fren ?Said already...tis weekend play badminton 2gether 1....den now they said canot already...haiz..........lie 2 me....hate lar!!!At 1st i hope we can play 2 gether 1...den now i get more disspointed...the more u hope....the more dissapointed u get.(I try b4 a lots od time already.)>_<

Y i so brainless...such a stupid 2 u?I suppose not 2 send tis kind of message 2 u 1...i am 2 ''chong dong'' already.....hope u dun mind lar.ok?Now i feel veri stupid ,send tis kind of message to u......Kien seng y u so stupid 1.....stupid ar......>
2day my cousin comin 2 my house...long time din c her already ....dunno how she become leh?She always work at singapore 1....ermm...i think she veri rich now gua!!!If i got chance 2 work in singapore...now i sure vei rich already..hahaha(Hope it will happen)..pray for me la..hehe.I wan 2 buy new badminton shoes leh...but my family said veri expensive aiyo...rm200 somethings onli ...(got power cushion 1...)like tat oso dun wan 2 buy 4 me.Now my old shoes oso goin 2 spoilt already....wear tat shoes for mssd...no way!!!I will die for u 2 see.

Wednesday, November 19, 2008

Useless!!!

Walau....wat kind od coach is tis?Teach untill half den dun wan 2 teach!Yesterday i juz knew tat my coach dun wan 2 teach our school team already...wat kind of coach is tis?Veri suck lah...Last time he stil said he will teach us untill veri strong...veri pro..but now leh.Straigth away dun wan 2 teach already..haiz.Should not say him like tat 1...he oso got his own reason ...haiz!!!But i think tat without him...our school team veri difficlut 2 get 8 medal in mssd already .But we oso must believe in ourself 1....canot be so ..........(dunno how 2 say).Now we must depends on our self already....if not veri difficlut 2 train already.

Now i feel veri scared ...dunno y?I scared i can't win the MSSD...i feel scared...y i feel like tat 1?Is it i 2 lousy..onli i feel like tat..aAiya...to early to think about tis question...now i juz keep traning my badminton...den ok already.The more u hope...the worst u get...so better dun think 2 much now..if not the worst dissapointed i will get.

Monday, November 17, 2008

............

Wah 2day finally can contact untilol my primary skull fren....long time din c them liao...dunnno how they become already...become more leng zai or....more talller?Find 1 day need find them out to play badminton 2gether.See their skill got improve a not?


So borin lah holiday.....need 2 perpare for the stupid maths tuition...dam suck..i hate maths lah!!!Juz recoverd from my fever oni...dunno y suddenly got fever....maybe 2 tired oni will get get sick......?

Yeah tis saturday go play badmiton with my fren...dam happy...long time din c them already...sure veri pro slready..haha...den i become veri noob .,....haha.Tat day in msn got ppl said to me ''u always care about me,thannk you'',wah dam ''gan dong''...1st time got ppl say 2 me like tat...dam hapy.

Saturday, November 15, 2008

..........

Wah............now everybody crazy about dogs already......all my neighbour oso have dogs man!!!All crazy about dogs.Another neighbour more worse....bcz of her dog lost....go 2 find in the whole wawasan 4....crazy man!!!But said the truth...i like dog oso...juz my family dun let me to have it onli.

walau ...wan 2 go 2 wacth movie leh...but nobody fetch me ,veri hate de loh...if not i wan 2 wacth many movies....many many many.Aiya veri sad lah...canot go to wacth.Need to save money mooney already....bcz on 15th of december need to go 2 sunway to buy clothes and play around...alomst need 500 someting....such a big number man!!!But sunway de clothes veri nice ....see already den wan 2 buy leh....bcz is veri nice!!!!!

Sometimes i feel tat having a galfren feel like veri ........dunno how 2 said it out,dunno y i think like tat?Is it i feel jeolous to other ppl,or other reason?Maybe i feel tat,u neeed to care about ur gf or bf de feeling ,and always need care about them.....wah,so many rules 2 follow....want to fainted already....crazy 1.But dun bf or gf...ppl will laught at urself?or say about urself?

Friday, November 14, 2008

Suffer!!!!

Dam suffer ......holiday still need 2 go for tuition....STUPID MATHS!!!!Bcz of my maths din past in exam...den need 2 go for tuition....walau wat kind of teory is tis?Hate lah!!!I juz dun like maths....but i din mean tat i canot pass my exam mah....bcz of tis den need to tuition....hate alot lah!!!!I am not intersted in maths ,so dun force me lah....but skull have a new rules-IN next year j3...if canot pass maths in exam....den canot go 2 S1....walau...y so lebih 1.Y dun i chance skull...like tat i feel better lah.

Since i was in primary skulll...i admit tat i dun really like maths alot...untill now i am in secondary skull now...still dun like maths..dunnno y ??I juz can't concentret in maths...but in other subject i can ,juz can't in maths onli....i have try b4 lah....i keep forcing my self...my still can't work very well.Aiya .....if skull dun have maths tis subject is better lah...no need to suffer so many.Is it right?

NOw adays...holiday keep staying at home oso not a good idea...bcz will get fat....i have become fat man!!!Luckily i everyday morning got go to jogging in the park...so maybe it will help me 2 keep fit gua....if not i oso dun know how 2 do?hahahA.My advice to ur alll....holiday must exersice if not will get veri fat man!!!!Except u dun eat anything for the whole months loh!!!!HAhaHa!!!

Thursday, November 13, 2008

Borin!!!!

Holiday liao...dunno wat 2 do now!Except from working i oso dunno wat 2 do now man!!!Can any 1 help me ...?Yesterday my father go 2 take my result ...well, still ok ...can get to j3 and held a number 10th in the whole class.

The stupid and idoit wang shi che....U better be carefull ur mouth!!!Dun let me see u in scholl..i will kick ur ass and burn ur mouth!!!Everyday oso "bao sui",u go 2 die lah...bcz u stupid pattern...onli ppl will hate mah!P adan muka kamu...ng she chet...babi betul.I will burn off ur mouth man.....kick untilll u die,and ur fren oso---tan yew soon and teo ven khye.Three of you better be carefull .U dun have the rights to "bai shui",u always bring sweets to school oso wat,ur fren oso din bao ur shui...den now u bao ur shui....I wan u 2 die in PIN HWA ...AND BETTER DUN BE SAME CLASS WITH ME IN NEXT YEAR!!!I will let u all die!!!Wat u did to my fren...i will do it to u.

Holiday dunno wat 2 do....everyday work oso will die 1 leh?HOw ah.....need to find something tat can let me be happy.....OH...i can play badminton...haha....luckilly i know i can have tis sport.Two more months for my MSSD already...canot give up now...must train even more harder.A medal from MSSD...HAHAHAHA.

Sunday, November 9, 2008

----

Erm sometimes dunno y ,feel like no mood to write something in my own blog ....is a veri funny feeling.When someting happen,u feel like wanted to say it out...but suddenly u feel veri boring man!!!Juz like u wanted to do ur own thing ....but some1 suddenly stop u.So funny leh.Maybe i din let many ppl know my blog gua ...or is other reason?

Normally at skull ,i seldom talk and play around with fren 1,onli 2 ppl i will talk the most,tat is -chi loon and yuan pei.Yeah tis 2 two fren has helped me alot in tis whole year,when i have problem,they are the 1 who give suggestion n how 2 solve the problem out.I must admid tat they are my two best fren in Pin Hwa.

2day go 2 Bilden(a creative learning center)feel veri headache....bcz got join class....so many student inside there...and all of them r so pro man!!!Well i was in my group and my group need to do something on malaysia festival....such a stupid projeck.They need to combined idea together and to a big piece of picture.....So i juz simply draw something out(bcz in last time they dun choose my idea 1)But tis time i feel veri shocked...my team member and leader use my idea man!!!1st time in join class they get used on my idea man...feel veri happy(althought i am not happy)haha....bcz 2 many ppl lah.Tis they combined 2 classes together bcz they wanted to something tat is meaningfull for the study visit in China...well i din go ....so expensive man_-RM 4000 for 1 week ....kill ppl meh!!!Haahahaha+_+.

Friday, November 7, 2008

yeah....did it at last.

Erm.....at last put down all my pressure,go 2 junior 3 succesfull ....but quite dangerous...58.17%.hahaha!I have make decisions ......i have 2 study...better in next year...can become so playfull in next year time.....canot be playfull already. I have change alot in tis whole year semester....is it i become more mature or become like children ?

3 more days goin 2 holiday.....finish my junior 2 life in pin hwa.....facing my junior 3 life in next year.So many ppl wan 2 change skull....y they wan 2 change leh?Is it pin hwa no good enought?Aiya dunno them lah...is their decision wat...not my decision oso.

Since tat incident ,i onli knew tat we must watch out our own mouth ,b4 we scold somebody,we must calm down urself...and think wat will happen if we scold out.I have realized tat,althought i scold for somebody,but now i think is not worth it for me do like tat ,altought i still love her.Yeah...almost a year...still can't forget her,still care about her alot...i admit tat,i can't forget her so easily.Canot forget some 1 so easily....i can feel tis feeling now.

After a long thinking,choose not to leave school team .Althought i hate him alot...i still have a target to make it.Canot give up so easily...two more months onli leh...must +u+u...pick up ,pick up.I feel veri happy tat i knew tis two ppl---zhi loon and yuan pei.They have help me alot,when i got problem,they were here to help me...i feel veri lucky to have tis 2 fren.

Sunday, November 2, 2008

Sorry

Erm...........i felt so sorry about tat incident.I am not propusely to do something like tis.Juz feel veri angry about it........Maybe u won't forgive............or u will not forgive me foverer.But i sincerly told u tat i felt veri veri sorry about tat incident ok?

Tis few day ,feel veri sick man!!!Dunno y?Can't eat to many things and feel like wormiting out.....wat happen to me ?Maybe din take care myself tis few weeks.Some feeling tell me tat ,i can't get to j3 next year man!!!Y i will become like tis 1?I remember tat ,i am not the same in last year man ,i have change alot in tis year!!!